Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler

Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 430.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_126
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YRAMWINE10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product

While most things are better outdoors, it’s especially true of wine. But that simple pleasure demanded some serious engineering to ensure no pool deck, happy hour, or boat is hampered by broken glass. Our 295 ml / 10 oz Wine Tumbler is the YETI® answer to the wine glass and is available in stainless steel and DuraCoat™ color. Not to mention that it’s dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. Now, enjoying your wine in the wild is simultaneously hard core and laid back.


Please note: this product does not come with a lid.

C$ 34.99

In Stock

Add to cart options

Product Description
Technology & Features
Dimensions & Specs

VIEWED TOGETHER

  • Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler
  • Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler
  • Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler
  • Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler
  • Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler
  • Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler
  • Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

"Love of my life! Sorry dear."

"Pool Time, cool wine"

"We keep buying more!"

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler 10 oz Wine Tumbler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine tumbler Love this for drinking wine. The wine tumbler lid is a must. Keeps your wine cool and the bugs out. A must for camper and people that enjoy a glass of wine outside.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have more colours for selection Does what it needs to.... Holds hot or cold beverages.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh I ordered it thinking it came with a lid. It does not. I also got it in the coral colour but it’s more of an orange. Slightly disappointed
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine tumbler....and lids The wine tumbler like all Yeti keep liquids chilled! However I would have really liked a lid, especially with red wine and bugs! Lids are available to buy separately but seemed to be sold out everywhere and on line and on the Yeti website! Hopefully this is temporary.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It's a versatile insulated item. I bought the accompanying lid which keeps unexpected things from flying into the cup. Overall really happy - wish it came in a 14oz size.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine tumbler It’s awesome and keeps my wine chilled for a long time!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products ever! Every single Yeti product I have purchased, has exceeded my expectations. I have 2 wine tumblers, and a Rambler, now I NEED some coffee mugs...and a cooler!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing quite like a YETI! Super pleased with yet another YETI product. I have quite the selection of 30 oz. and 20 oz. Rambler and 2 of the 10 oz. wine tumblers & it doesn't disappoint. My drinks stay either icy cold (ice does NOT melt) or piping hot for morning coffee.
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_126
  • loc_en_CA, sid_YRAMWINE10, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Rambler Wine Tumbler

Sit Back. Relax.

After spending a great day getting into something wild, it’s time to let wine have some of that fresh air, too. Whether you’ve got a camp chair with your name on it, a spot on the boat, or you’re catching up on the day around a campfire, the Rambler 295 ml Wine Tumbler – our insulated wine glass – gives you the no-worries solution you and your vino need.