Rambler Bottle Chug Cap

Zoomed product image

Rambler Bottle Chug Cap, Rambler Bottle Chug Cap, Rambler Bottle Chug Cap, Rambler Bottle Chug Cap, Rambler Bottle Chug Cap, Rambler Bottle Chug Cap,
Rambler Bottle Chug Cap,
Rambler Bottle Chug Cap,
Rambler Bottle Chug Cap,
Rambler Bottle Chug Cap,
Rambler Bottle Chug Cap,
Rambler Bottle Chug Cap,

Rambler Bottle Chug Cap

Show options Hide options

Details

Rambler Bottle Chug Cap is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_13
  • loc_en_CA, sid_70000000088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Get to drinking faster with the Rambler® Bottle Chug Cap. It just takes a quick half-twist of the TripleHaul™ Handle to open and then you’re good to go, making it easy to steal a sip without slowing down. Its classic spout allows for speedy gulps, plus it’s shatter-resistant and dishwasher safe, like the rest of the YETI Rambler accessories. And while your friends don’t need to chant “chug” as you drink from the Chug Cap, we certainly don’t think it hurts to add to the experience.


The Chug Cap is not intended for use with hot beverages. Learn more about product use and safety on our FAQ page.

C$ 16.99

This item is currently not available.

Add to cart options

Product Description

VIEWED TOGETHER

OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE SPOKEN

/5

RATINGS & REVIEWS

Rambler Bottle Chug Cap is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer Awesome product, upgraded my 2L rambler And it’s way better with it.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chug Cap Not Good Recently 1 and Half Month Ago I Buy Yeti Rambler With Chug Cap But With in Few Days This Cap Is Loose With Hot Water I'm Very Disappointed To Buy This Product Not Recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm a clean person, but this smell is awful We have multiple yeti products! We love them, beer cozy, coffee mugs, ramblers in multiple sizes. I have the Rambler with the chug cap and I can't stand to use it because the smell of the cap turns me off and makes me sick. Like the other reviews say: great idea, terrible product due to the smell. I've soaked in vinegar, put through the dishwasher. nothing can take that smell away. such a disappointment from such a high quality company. Yeti, do better
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smelly I love this cap, I love the handle. The only thing is that it simply stinks. It smells like mildew or laundry you forgot in the wash... rinse it... wash it and dry it completely nothing gets rid of the smell :( I have read other reviews on google and other people have said the same.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need two of them !!!! I’ve been on line and in every store ..I need two and can’t send to find them. Also tried calling and emailing !! Help !!!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my rambler whole!!! Have a 1L rambler bottle that I carry everywhere and this cap, with its handle, makes it super easy!!! Whether it's running to a meeting or running errands my hands are always full and I love love love the handle because I only need a fi ger or two for me to bring the bottle along with so many other things! And the spout it the perfect size! The lid screws o suler easy and no messing about trying to aling the treads. It is truly water tight - I throw my bottle at the bottom of my gym bad fully confident it's not going to leak. The only downside is the flip side of its success. It can be hard to unscrew. I'm a petite woman with small hands so it can be hard to open. But I've figured it out and I wouldn't trade it!!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, loved it at first but leaks :( i bought this cap about a year ago and at first i loved it. Super easy to drink from and to fill up. However, after only a few months of use, the cap started to leak. I think the top part doesn't seal adequatly. It doesn't leak from the bottle but from the cap itself, especially when not held straight. Any tips? Any product improvment over the last year? Thank you
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I recently bought my first yeti rambler bottle and got this cap a couple weeks later, so glad I got one before they sold out everywhere! It’s perfect! Makes it so much easier to drink from! And I love still having the handle!
Date published: 2020-07-31
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_13
  • loc_en_CA, sid_70000000088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yeti
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product